Official Candidates Announced for Northborough Election

The following are throwing their hat in the ring for Nothborough's May election.

The deadline closed on March 18 for those seeking positions in this year's Northborough town election, to be held May 9.

The following are running for election/re-election (*indicates incumbents): 

Frederick A. George Jr.* is running for a one-year term.

BOARD OF SELECTMEN - Two Seats Available for Three-Year Terms
Dawn L. Rand*, Aaron H. Hutchins, Scott E. Mahoney,

PLANNING BOARD - Two Seats Open for Three-Year Terms
Richard A. Leif*, Theresa K. Capobianco

NORTHBOROUGH SCHOOL COMMITTEE - Two Seats Open for Three-Year Terms
Joan G. Frank*, Shirley J. Lundberg*

REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE - Two Seats Open for Three-Year Terms
Shirley J. Lundberg*, Paul Butka*, Jack Kessler*
Note: John R. Reynolds* officially announced he is not running


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something